Network status

  • Email services

    Receiving and sending email, accessing webmail.

    Operational
  • Web hosting platform

    Shared hosting websites, FTP services.

    Operational
  • Web hosting database services

    MySQL and MariaDB database services for shared hosting websites.

    Operational
  • Domain name services

    Nameservers, domain name queries, domain name response.

    Operational
  • Cloud storage hosting

    Nextcloud services.

    Operational

History

Wednesday, July 8, 2020
No incidents reported
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
No incidents reported
Monday, July 6, 2020
No incidents reported
Sunday, July 5, 2020
No incidents reported
Saturday, July 4, 2020
No incidents reported
Friday, July 3, 2020
No incidents reported
Thursday, July 2, 2020
No incidents reported
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
No incidents reported
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
No incidents reported
Monday, June 29, 2020
No incidents reported
Sunday, June 28, 2020
No incidents reported
Saturday, June 27, 2020
No incidents reported
Friday, June 26, 2020
No incidents reported
Thursday, June 25, 2020
No incidents reported
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
No incidents reported
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
No incidents reported
Monday, June 22, 2020
No incidents reported
Sunday, June 21, 2020
No incidents reported
Saturday, June 20, 2020
No incidents reported
Friday, June 19, 2020
No incidents reported
Thursday, June 18, 2020
No incidents reported
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
No incidents reported
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
No incidents reported
Monday, June 15, 2020
No incidents reported
Sunday, June 14, 2020
No incidents reported
Saturday, June 13, 2020
No incidents reported
Friday, June 12, 2020
No incidents reported
Thursday, June 11, 2020
No incidents reported
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
No incidents reported
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
No incidents reported
Monday, June 8, 2020
No incidents reported